Our Purpose

Lt Gov. Dan Patrick with APAN co-founder/SF agent Joe Irick at fundraiser for Tan Parker for SD 12

Rep Ed Thompson, SF Agent Karen Easterling, and Sen. Larry Taylor

Sr VP Phillip Hawkins, TX Insurance Commissioner Cassie Brown and Rep. and SF Agent Ed Thompson

Rep. David Cook and SF Agent Joe Irick

ST Agent Wayne Faircloth, current APAN Chair and Rep. Lynn Stuckey

Texas SF Agents PAC sign with Rep. Dennis Paul

SF Agent and current TXSFAPAC Chair Karen Easterling and Sen. Larry Taylor

Chairman Harold Dutton

Left Rep. Claudia Ordaz Perez, Center Rep. Liz Campos, Right Rep Ramon Romero, Center Back facing camera Rep. Dan Huberty

Rep. John Frullo

Rep. Justin Holland

Rep Shawn Thierry and Christian Manuel (Chief of Staff for Rep Joe Deshotel)